©2019 by The Official Jewel Box

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Identifier le style de la tromperie depuis 2015

The Official Jewel Box est un service mondial indépendant d’authentification et d’évaluation de produits de créateurs. Parmi les autres services d’authentification, notre société se distingue par le fait que nous nous concentrons principalement sur les bijoux de fantaisie de créateur de luxe, les petits accessoires et les articles en cuir.

 

Nous possédons des décennies d'expérience et de perspicacité dans le secteur afin d'évaluer avec précision la qualité tirée de la tromperie.

Nous proposons des certifications privées et professionnelles pour les litiges / réclamations eBay et Paypal, les rétrofacturations par carte de crédit, les réclamations pour fraude postale / courrier et bien sûr, la réassurance personnelle de nos clients.

 

Les rapports d'authenticité / non-authenticité sont également disponibles pour une utilisation en justice et pour ceux qui souhaitent démontrer que l'objet en leur possession fait sans aucun doute l'objet de notre déclaration.

"A multitude of small delights constitute happiness"

Charles Baudelaire

AS SEEN IN:

I’m a paragraph. Double click here or click Edit Text to add some text of your own or to change the font. This is the place for you to tell your site visitors a little bit about you and your services.

GET IN TOUCH

Official Jewel Box n'est parrainée ni affiliée à aucun des designers énumérés sur le site Web de la Official Jewel Box. Le service d'authentification de Official Jewel Box repose uniquement sur des années d'expérience dans le secteur. Les concepteurs répertoriés sur le site Web Official Jewel Box ne sont ni responsables ni liés par aucune des conclusions de The Official Jewel Box et ne peuvent pas honorer les certificats d'authenticité fournis par Official Jewel Box.

©2019 by The Official Jewel Box

ABOUT US

Identifying Style from Deceit Since 2015

 The Official Jewel Box is a worldwide independent designer goods authentication service. What makes our company unique among other authentication services is that we focus primarily on luxury designer costume jewelry and leather goods.

We possess decades of industry experience and insight in order to accurately assess quality from deceit. 

We offer private and business certifications for eBay and Paypal disputes/claims, credit card chargebacks, postal/mail fraud claims and of course, our clients' own personal reassurance.

Reports of Authenticity/Non-Authenticity are also available for use in court cases and for those who may wish to demonstrate that the item they possess is, without any doubt, the subject of our statement.

"A multitude of small delights constitute happiness"

Charles Baudelaire

AS SEEN IN:

I’m a paragraph. Double click here or click Edit Text to add some text of your own or to change the font. This is the place for you to tell your site visitors a little bit about you and your services.

GET IN TOUCH

The Official Jewel Box is not sponsored by or affiliated with any of the designers listed on the Official Jewel Box website. The Official Jewel Box's authentication service is based solely on years of industry experience. The designers listed on the Official Jewel Box website are neither responsible for nor bound by any of The Official Jewel Box's findings and may not honor any certificates of authenticity provided by Official Jewel Box.